Official Signing of 5th Collective Agreement

Friday, November 10, 2017

Pictured from left to right:
Seated: Robert Soroka, Alan Shepard
Standing front row: Denis Cossette, Laurie Milner, Brigitte Racine, Lorraine Oades, JoséEve McCarthy, Nadia Hardy, Carolina Willsher
Standing back row: Scott Chlopan, Jorgen Hansen, Pierre-Luc Bouchard, Patrice Blais, Sonia Coutu, Roger Côté

Photo © Concordia University, photo by Lisa Graves.